2009 Florida State University Seminoles Autographed FSU Mini Helmet

  • Sale
  • Regular price $161.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a 2009 Florida State University Seminoles Autographed FSU Mini Helmet. Signed in black sharpie across the sides of the mini helmet. Item is authenticated by Rich Altman's Hollywood Collectibles and will be accompanied with a COA from Hollywood Collectibles.

  • Greg Reid #5

  • Willie Haulstead #82

  • Tavares Pressley #39

  • Jamar Jackson #55

  • Taiwan Easterling #8

  • Dekoda Watson #36

  • Patrick Robinson #21

  • Christian Ponder #7

  • E.J. Manuel #3

  • Jermaine Thomas #38

  • Richard Goodman #9

  • Nigel Carr #12

  • Xavier Rhodes

  • Korey Mangum #22

The 2009 Florida State Seminoles football team represented Florida State University during the 2009 college football season. The team played their home games at Doak Campbell Stadium in Tallahassee, Florida. They were members of the Atlantic Coast Conference. Head coach Bobby Bowden retired at the end of the 2009 season after 34 seasons at the helm for Florida State (and 33 consecutive winning seasons). Offensive Coordinator Jimbo Fisher was named the new coach.